Board of Directors

The Tampa Bay Real Estate Investment Council is governed by a President and Board of Directors. The Board elects the President, who serves a one-year term. New officers and directors are elected each year by the current Board in accordance with nominations by the President and appointed nominating committee.

Our Officers - July 2024 through June 2025


Ryan Sampson

Eshenbaugh Land Company

President Elect

Anne Pollack

Trenam Law


Dawn Dodge



Keith Greminger



Our Board of Directors - July 2024 through June 2025

Bruce Burdge

Arcis Investments, Inc.


Lauren Campbell

Lauren Marie Campbell LLC

Lauren Coup

Highwoods Properties

Del Diaz

Diaz Fritz Group

Jack Douglas

Valley Bank

Jon Graber

The Sembler Company

Yakhin Israel

Twin Pillar Capital

Sarah Joubert


Bruce Kaschyk

 Florida Design Consultants

Patrick Kelly

Franklin Street


Jack Koehler

Eshenbaugh Land Company
(Young Professionals Chair)


Tom McGeachy


Mary-Kate Michalak

Strategic Property Partners

Jessica Mizrahi

Cushman & Wakefield

Eric Muller

Pro-Ject International

Lee Nelson

Shutts & Bowen, LLP


Genevieve O'Hara - Woodrow


William Paul

Mechanik Nuccio Hearne & Wester, P.A.


Matt Sheehan

Barclay Group

Rob Stern (Past President)

Trenam Law

Nancy Surak

Land Advisors Organization

Will Wamble

SRS Real Estate Partners 

Lee Weaver

Jones Lang LaSalle

Greg Williams

Cardinal Point

Leigh Young

Ai Collaborative